Loading...
First Round of Abstract Submission Ends: Sep 30, 2024
Extended Early Bird Ends: Jun 20, 2024

Committee

CHAIR
Prof. Dieter Bimberg

CIOMP of CAS, Changchun and TU Berlin, Germany

Email: bimberg@physik.tu-berlin.de

COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Prof. Fei Xu

Nanjing University, China

Email: feixu@nju.edu.cn

Prof. Yang Yue

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Email: yueyang@xjtu.edu.cn

Prof. Avi Pe'er

Bar Ilan University, Israel

Email: Avi.Peer@biu.ac.il

Prof. Tie-Jun Wang

SIOM, Chinese Academy of Science

Email: tiejunwang@siom.ac.cn

Dr. Jianhui Liu

ADA Forsyth Institute, USA

Email: jiliu@forsyth.org

Dr. Yunxiang Yan

Harbin Engineering University, China

Email: yanyunxiang@hrbeu.edu.cn

Prof. Riccardo Meucci

CNR-INO, Italy

Email: riccardo.meucci@ino.cnr.it

Prof. Dawei Liang

New University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: dl@fct.unl.pt

Prof. Pankaj K. Choudhury

Zhejiang University, China

Email: pkchoudhury@ieee.org

Prof. Mário Ferreira

University of Porto, Portugal

Email: mfernando@ua.pt

Prof. Tongpu Yu

National University of Defense Technology, China

Email: tongpu@nudt.edu.cn

Prof. Mario Bertolotti

University of Roma La Sapienza of Physics and Optics, Italy

Email: mario.bertolotti@uniroma1.it

Dr. Mario Ferraro

University of Calabria, Italy

Email: mario.ferraro@uniroma1.it

Dr. Barbara Adinolfi

IFAC CNR, Italy

Email: adinolfi@ifac.cnr.it

Prof. Zhenxu Bai

Hebei University of Technology, China

Email: baizhenxu@hotmail.com

Prof. Xiao-Jian She

Zhejiang University, China

Email: xjshe@zju.edu.cn

Prof. Mario Zitelli

Sapienza Univ. di Roma, Italy

Email: mario.zitelli@uniroma1.it

Dr. Andrew Grieco

University of California San Diego, USA

Email: agrieco@ucsd.edu